This action unenrolls the selected devices,
The device will not be managed by the MDM anymore.
When the unenroll action will be delivered:
- restrictions and policies will be removed
- managed folders and files will be removed
- managed apps will be uninstalled
- the status of the device will be set to "Not registered".
On Android, it is possible to remove the device owner permission. Take the permission enabled if you want to re-enroll that devices on the MDM, in the future.
Delivery type: Single device, Massive
Operative System: iOS, iPadOS, tvOS, Android, Windows
Management supported: *
"Remove device" in https://support.apple.com/en-gb/guide/mdm/mdm789n2k1qp/1/web/1.0